Past Presidents

Founding President, George Smith, M.D.  Reprocessed photograph of portrait in the Delaware County Institute of Science, Media, PA

Past Presidents

George Smith, M.D. 1833-1882

Hon. John M. Broomall 1882-1894

T. Chalkley Palmer 1894-1934

George Pennock 1934-1938

Carolus Broomall 1938-1939

Walter Palmer 1939-1953

Harold W. Arndt 1953-1960

Russell J. Emmons 1960-1963

William Blake Gibson, M.D. 1963-1990

Alfred C. Palmer 1990-2012

Comments are closed.